CoolAssPPL will get you to “Catch That Vibe” with their debut single

“Catch That Vibe” is a low-key anthem that you should be checking out. It is the debut single from CoolAssPPL and a manifestation of their long journey so far.  They are, in fact, already working on a project.

The rap group comprises 5 members from American cities of South Carolina, Texas, Maryland and Louisiana. Producers, singers, rappers and songwriters….they fuse their talents into a power music outfit. CoolAssPPL is made up out of A. Heard, Jerome, Jettison Bombardier, Katastrophe & Reloris.

Stream their debut via Soundcloud.

You've got a reaction to this post? Comment below:

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.