Stream The Time Is Now album by Jay Clark Band

The Time Is Now is a new record by Jay Clark Band. The 10-song LP is the follow up the country/rock outfit’s sophomore release, Turning It Up (2018).

“You’re Going Down” is the album’s first single and we’ve highlighted it above. It is an infectious song with a sharp and piercing vocal delivery.

Formed by front-man and lead singer/guitarist Jay Clark, the Dayton-Ohio-based band also includes Rob Carlson (lead guitar), Keith Westheimer (bass), Tony Ruscello (drums) and Dwayne Russell (keys). They debuted in 2017 with the album, Cocked & Loaded .

The Time Is Now combines the engaging songwriting of country music and lush instrumentation of rock. Stream the LP below:


You've got a reaction to this post? Comment below:

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.