Hear “Every Little Town”, a new song by The Prairie States [Video]

The Prairie States is a country/rock band from Edmonton, Canada. Making music which is a blend of classic rock and modern country, the outfit has proceeded to receive notable accolades, including 2018 ACMA awards for Rising Star and Fans’ Choice. The Prairie States was formed in 2017 by Mat Cardinal, Jeff Dick, Mike Nash, Doc deGroot, and Jay Der. Their latest single “Every Little Town” is an engaging tune produced by Bart McKay.

Its catchy chorus and cheery vocals both complement the undulating guitar-led instrumentation. “Every Little Town” arrives alongside a befitting music video which you can see above.

You've got a reaction to this post? Comment below:

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.