Naked Animals return with “Good News”

Naked Animals recently returned with their second single, “Good News”. This is the follow-up to the Cork-based 5-piece band’s debut, “My Deepest Funk“. In fact, it’s the first single from their debut EP, Business as Usual (due June 2021).

Produced by 1000 Beasts, “Good News” is another funky and groovy tune. The track’s great production is complemented by the great vocals and beautiful lyrics.

Naked Animals consists of Ben Bickerdike (vocals), Fionn O’Neill (vocals/guitar), Mattie Barker (lead guitar), Ben Janning (bass) and Cian O’ Sullivan (drums). Check them out on Instagram.


You've got a reaction to this post? Comment below:

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.