Watch Easy Life perform “Skeletons” & “Daydreams” + stream Life’s A Beach album

Leicester-based UK pop band Easy Life have just released their debut album, Life’s A Beach. The 12-track project is out via Island Records.

Prior to the release, the exciting 5-piece outfit did link up with Vevo for a live performance of the already released singles “Skeletons” and “Daydreams”.

Easy Life is made up of Murray Matravers, Oliver Cassidy, Sam Hewitt, Lewis Berry and Jordan Birtles.

Stream Life’s A Beach + connect with the band on Instagram.


You've got a reaction to this post? Comment below:

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.