Lighthouse Shore’s self-titled album is out.

When we shared the video “Long Way To Go” by Lighthouse Shore, we told you that the band will be releasing their self-titled LP, Lighthouse Shore early this year. We today share the released album with you.

The Paris Suburb-based, French, 5-piece, Folk/Indie band is composed of  lead guitarist and vocalist Johann Bouffandeu, Adrien Arnaud on the the accordion, Alexandre Chevallier on the bass and keyboard , violinist Claire Wils and Pierre Samolany on the drums.

With song’s like “Don’t You See The Sun” and “Grey Ocean”, this project is quite a great piece of art. It is available on vinyl too.

You can stream the entire LP via Soundcloud



You've got a reaction to this post? Comment below:

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.