The Kevin Conness Band has a new EP titled What Now

The Kevin Conness Band has a new EP out and it carries four beautiful songs compiled under the title What Now. The record was written by lead singer and guitarist Kevin Conness and arranged by the band which, by the way, includes musicians Jason Braatz (bass and vocals), Blake Ritterman (percussion & drums), Julien Kent (keyboard) and Kelyn Crapp (lead guitar). The project was entirely recorded and mixed by Sami Perez and mastered by April Golden. Aipate highlights (above) “Ain’t No Proof”, one of the songs.

The Kevin Conness Band is based out of San Francisco, California and the Blues outfit was formed in 2016.



You've got a reaction to this post? Comment below:

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.