Listen to The Vinyl Suns’ new song, “Innocent Lies”

“Innocent Lies” is a new single by The Vinyl Suns. The record is part of their forthcoming EP Up At Night and, sonically, represents the band’s evolution to a more unique brand of blues-influenced indie-rock.

“Innocent Lies” talks of simple frustrations that may, over time, just push someone to a tipping point. The track’s lush instrumentation provides ground for the vocalists to deliver an absolutely sublime piece.

The Vinyl Suns is made up of Paxton McLelland (lead vocals & guitar), Chris Callahan (lead guitar & vocals), Jack Lloyd (drums & percussion), Trae Berry (bass guitar) and Seth Radman (saxophone). They make indie-rock music with a blend of blues and funk.

You've got a reaction to this post? Comment below:

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.