The Groove Project presents new song “Leap Of Faith”

The Groove Project has dropped a new single named “Leap Of Faith”. The record is out on Narked Records and precedes an album the 8-piece band is currently working on. The upcoming release is styled as a concept album about man’s preoccupation with flight. Previously, Aipate shared their song “Ocean Of Air“, another great contemporary jazz tune.

For the album roll-out, the outfit did commit to a series of monthly singles, this being the latest. The Groove Project is fronted by Arun Shenoy, alongside producer Matthew Shell, pianist Lonnie Park and saxophonist Marcus Mitchell.


You've got a reaction to this post? Comment below:

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.