Monocule (a.k.a. Nicky Romero) delivers 3-track EP, Monocule Volume 2

After whetting our appetite with the track “You Don’t Know“, Monocule (the alternate project by Netherlands’s Nicky Romero) has gladly served up his new EP, Monocule Volume 2. Employing brevity, the producer created only three tracks.

“Silence” (featuring DØBER and UK singer Bertie Scott) and “Find You” are the two other songs on the EP. For fans, Monocule Volume 2 is a truly refreshing treat. The project follows 2020’s Monocule Volume 1.

Find the artist on Instagram: Monocule (or Nicky Romero)


You've got a reaction to this post? Comment below:

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.