Listen to “Little Love” by Jasmine Karimova

Jasmine Karimova is an Amsterdam-based, English-born singer/songwriter of Russian descent. We share a new song titled “Little Love”. It is taken off her album, From the Womb. Jasmine’s music is founded on the piano and guitar. Her strong vocals are adds to her lovely melodies.

The album was produced by Stuart Davis and released via Stuart Davis Media LLC.



Album tracklist:

1. Daddy
2. Mother
3. Eggshells
4. Little Love
5. Blue
6. Leaving Amsterdam
7. Swallow or Spit
8. 6 Feet Under
9. Littler Sister
10. Glazami i Dushoi


Drop a thought,comment,reaction or criticism.i will appreciate.....

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.