Stream “Fever” by XY&O

“Fever” is the latest release from electro-pop trio XY&O. The alt. R&B record comes imbued with a tinge of electro-soul flavor. As you listen, you won’t help but marvel at Skip Curtis’ silky vocals and smoothly blend of groovy tunes. The record arrives via  Electric MVM.

The band is composed of Tudor Davis (keyboard and percussion), Skip Curtis and Nick Kelly (guitar and bass). Their debut single was “Low Tide” and it helped them gain some quick popularity. Listen to the “Fever” below. 


You've got a reaction to this post? Comment below:

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.