Stream Beginning EP by Drop Out Orchestra & Monsieur Van Pratt

Swedish dance music outfit Drop Out Orchestra and Mexican DJ/producer Monsieur Van Pratt got to unveil their collaborative EP, Beginning. The 4-track EP was released via Brooklyn-based, nu-Disco label, toucan sounds.

Among the songs is “Feel Great” which featured vocals of Shareef Keyes and Secily Jimenez. Others are “Glitter”, Organ Fett” and the focus track “Get Busy” featuring Pink Flaming Rhythm Revue.

Each track is a floor-filler; stream the EP below.

Find the artists on Instagram: Drop Out Orchestra || Monsieur Van Pratt  

You've got a reaction to this post? Comment below:

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.