Astronomía Interior share self-titled album alongside “Movimiento” video

Mexican band Astronomía Interior released their self-titled new album on 2th January. The LP arrived alongside the music video for the track, “Movimiento”. This is an upbeat synthpop tune with Spanish lyrics.

As a whole, Astronomía Interior is nine tracks long and was released via Universal Music Mexico.

Jesús Báez and Ángel Mosqueda are the two musician behind Astronomía Interior. Follow the band on Instagram as you listen to the whole LP.


You've got a reaction to this post? Comment below:

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.