Tablefox to release “Nothing ever changes” single on 7th April

nothing ever changes tablefox

Tablefox is an Indie Rock band consisting of 5 musicians and they hail from Auckland New Zealand. In Novemver 2015, they released their Debut album ‘OBJECTS’ which was well received both locally and internationally and led to 3 national tours. In Nov 2016 the band released its follow up single ‘Under a Broken Smile’ which was picked up by radio and received excellent reviews.

The band is now set to release their new single “Nothing Ever Changes”. This undeniable anthem sets the scene for their new EP due out in May 2017.

Listen to the album in anticipation for this single that will be released on April 7th.


You've got a reaction to this post? Comment below:

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.