Whatever We Are have released “Insane”

Be it their debut single “Limbo” or the follow-up “Heaven“, every time Whatever We Are step out with another song, the 4-piece alt. pop band reveals yet another dimension to their combined creativity. And their new release is no different. The record is christened “Insane” and features a crazy fusion of music styles. Carrying an inclination towards hip hop, the track retains a deep poppy edge, and is dominated by the lead singer’s soaring vocals.

Whatever We Are is composed of Gabrielle Ross, Chris Michaud, Joey Castellani and Ian Biggs. You can keep tabs with them via Instagram.

You've got a reaction to this post? Comment below:

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.