Paco Versailles return to share “Libertine”

In furthering their self-crafted ‘dancemenco’ sound, Paco Versailles are dropping another club mover. The new single is named “Libertine” and continues the electronic-dance duo’s wave of energy-filled, flamenco-influenced releases. This one is soul-infused, funky and takes back the listener to the classic soul/disco era.

Paco Versailles is comprised of Vahagni (guitarist and composer) and Ryan Merchant (songwriter and producer). You can sample their earlier singles such as “Shangri La” and “Unwind“.


You've got a reaction to this post? Comment below:

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.