PLYA trio is no-longer “Innocent” as they return with new single

Aipate introduced you to the world of PLYA through their “Thinking About You” debut. Today, we are back at it as we reveal another powerful piece from the UK trio, which is composed of Spanish vocalist Julia Sykes, guitarist Chris Taylor and William Brown. This new serving is titled “Innocent” and is a clever blend of dreamy-pop and electronica. Its composition depicts a sad story yet the track carries a hint of euphoria.

“Innocent” is one of those songs that come imbued with confusingly conflicting emotions but not in a bad way, that is. Perhaps, that’s enough reason why you have to listen to it.


One comment

You've got a reaction to this post? Comment below:

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.