The Liquid Love People deliver “Feels”; listen

Sydney-based alt-pop band The Liquid Love People have a new song that you should find captivating, Called “Feels”, it’s a funky soul/pop piece. The song is an ode to all the things that makes one feel. It is the outfit’s first release in about a year. “Feels” paves the way for their debut EP, The Upwards Flowing Waterfall, which arrives next month, April 2021.

The Liquid Love People is made up of Rohin Thompson (vocals), Zane Thompson (guitar), Aimee da Roza (bass & vocals) and Alexander Sullivan (drums). Keep up with them on Instagram as we await the release of their upcoming EP.

One comment

You've got a reaction to this post? Comment below:

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.